

FML: SEC: F-43A (IX)

4th September, 2024

То,	То,
BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5 th Floor, Plot No.C-1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051.
Scrip Code: 500033	NSE Symbol: FORCEMOT

Sub.: Proceedings of the 65th Annual General Meeting pursuant to the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that the 65th Annual General Meeting (the 'AGM') of the Members of Force Motors Limited (the 'Company') was held on Wednesday, 4th September, 2024 at 3.00 p.m. through video conferencing. The AGM was held in compliance with circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and the Securities and Exchange Board of India.

The summary of the proceedings of the AGM is as follows:

The Company Secretary gave general instructions to the Members w.r.t. AGM. He further informed that, all documents referred to in the Notice and Statement thereto are open for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company till the 65th AGM. Similarly, the Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel, the Register of Contracts or Arrangements, have also been made available for inspection through electronic mode on the website of the Company.

It was further informed that the Registered Office of the Company situated at Mumbai – Pune Road, Akurdi, Pune – 411 035, Maharashtra; shall be the deemed venue for the AGM and the proceedings of the AGM shall be deemed to be made thereat.

Mr. Abhaykumar Navalmal Firodia, Chairman of the Board, took the Chair and as requisite quorum being present, commenced the proceedings of the meeting.

The Chairman introduced the following Directors of the Company:

1.	Mr. Vallabh Bhanshali	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Mukesh Patel	Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit and CSR Committee
3.	Mr. Arvind Mahajan	Independent Director, Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
4.	Ms. Sonia Prashar	Independent Director
5.	Lt. Gen. (Dr.) D.B. Shekatkar (Retd.)	Independent Director and Chairman of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee



6.	Mr. Prasan Abhaykumar Firodia	Managing Director
7.	Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar	Executive Director (Operations)

The Chairman appraised the Board Members present during the Annual General Meeting.

The Chairman also informed about the presence of Scrutinizer, Statutory Auditors and Secretarial Auditor.

Then, the Chairman delivered his opening speech. He gave a general overview of the working of the Company during the Financial Year 2023-24, he generally touched upon overall economy of the Country including environmental conditions and current conditions prevalent in the society.

The Chairman then invited Mr. Prasan Abhaykumar Firodia, Managing Director of the Company to address the shareholders.

Thereafter the Managing Director addressed the members. He gave an update on the overall business performance of the Company during the Financial Year 2023-24. Managing Director in his speech addressed to the questions of speaker shareholders and also gave updates about various markets served by the Company and overall product line of the Company. He also gave information on development plans of the Company in general.

Further, the Managing Director opened the forum for Question and Answer Session.

The Company Secretary then requested the Speaker Shareholders who have registered themselves to express their opinions in brief and precise manner.

The Managing Director then responded to the queries asked / comments given by the Speaker Shareholders.

With the permission of the Members, the Notice of the AGM and Statutory Auditor's report were taken as read. It was also informed that there are no qualifications, reservations or adverse remarks made either by the Statutory Auditor or by the Secretarial Auditor in their respective reports.

The following resolutions as set out in the Notice convening the 65th AGM were duly transacted:

Sr. No.	Resolutions	Type of Resolution		
Ordir	Ordinary Business			
1.	To consider and adopt the audited standalone and consolidated Financial Statements of the Company, for the Financial Year ended on 31 st March, 2024, together with the Board's Report and Auditors' Report thereon.	Ordinary		
2.	To declare dividend for the Financial Year ended on 31 st March, 2024.	Ordinary		
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar (DIN: 07071502), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary		



Sr. No.	Resolutions	Type of Resolution		
Spec	Special Business:			
4.	Contribution to bona fide charitable and other funds.	Ordinary		
5.	Ratification of remuneration to be paid to Cost Accountants.	Ordinary		
6.	Re-appointment of Mr. Abhaykumar Navalmal Firodia as a Managing Director of the Company, to be designated as 'Chairman'.	Special		
7.	Re-appointment of Mr. Prasan Abhaykumar Firodia as a Managing Director of the Company.	Special		
8.	Re-appointment of Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar as Executive Director (Operations) of the Company.	Special		
9.	Payment of commission to Mr. Prashant V. Inamdar as Executive Director (Operations) of the Company.	Ordinary		
10.	Payment of commission to Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company.	Ordinary		

The Company Secretary then informed the e-voting related instructions to the members and informed that the Board of Directors has appointed Mr. Parag Pansare, Practicing Chartered Accountant, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process.

It was also informed that the combined results would be declared as per statutory timelines and will be available on the website of the Company, website of the BSE Limited, website of the National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. and the website of the NSDL.

The Chairman thanked the Members and Directors for attending and participating in the AGM and authorised the Company Secretary to carry out the e-voting.

The Meeting was concluded at 04.09 p.m. including the time allowed for e-voting.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For **Force Motors Limited**

Rohan Sampat Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M. No.: 33820